CGIS Directors 2022-23
Steering Committee
CGIS Associates

CGIS would not be CGIS without the excellent, committed researchers, administrators, and students who have made it what it is. 

Though no longer active on the CGIS steering committee, our work today continues to be particularly shaped by:

Sumner Braund

Dr Sarah Crook (Swansea)

Dr Jaclyn Granick (Cardiff)

Dr Fanny Louvier

Dr Rachel Moss (Northampton)

Dr Naomi Pullin (Warwick)

Alice Raw

Dr Olivia Robinson

Dr Anna Senkiw (Oxford and Oxford Brookes)

Dr Zoe Thomas (Birmingham)