New CGIS undergraduate representatives

CGIS is delighted to welcome four new undergraduate representatives to the CGIS steering committee.

The undergraduate representatives, who are all in their third-year studying in the Oxford History Faculty, will bring important insights and expertise to the work of the Centre. In particular, they will help CGIS to inspire and support undergraduate students interested in gender, identity, and subjectivity throughout their careers at Oxford.

The undergraduate representatives will join two representatives of the History Faculty's graduate community on the steering committee. The undergraduate representatives for 2019-20 are:

Samson Dittrich (Wadham)

Lara Garrett (Mansfield)

Annabel Gee (Magdalen)

Bethan Roberts (Exeter)


Main Body News


Return to our news page to find out more. See our upcoming events here.